Marshfield Clinic Health System YMCA  •  410 West McMillan Street  •  Marshfield, WI 54449  •  Phone: 715-387-4900
the Y

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.

We believe the values and skills learned early on are vital building blocks for life. At the Y, children and teens learn values and positive behaviors that makes for confident kids today and contributing and engaged adults tomorrow.

READ MORE

Contact Us

Marshfield Clinic Health System YMCA
410 W. McMillan Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Phone: (715) 387-4900
Fax: (715) 384-7085

Our Hours are:
Monday - Friday 5:00 am-9:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am-5:00 pm


map courtesy of MapQuest

John Nystrom
CEO
jnystrom@mfldymca.org

Sara Henrichs
Sr. Program Director

shenrichs@mfldymca.org

Rochelle Hill
Marketing & Development
Director

rhill@mfldymca.org

Molly Michalek
Healthy Living Program Director

mmichalek@mfldymca.org
     

Dale Aue
Facilities Director

daue@mfldymca.org

Aaron Heiss
Swim Team & Pool
Operations Director

aheiss@mfldymca.org

Gillian Davis
Aquatic Program Director

gdavis@mfldymca.org
     

Amanda Blaskowski
Youth & Family Director

ablaskowski@mfldymca.org

Brent Ystad
School-Age Program Director

bystad@mfldymca.org

Caitlin Courtney
Sports & Youth Engagement
Program Director

ccourtney@mfldymca.org

Nancy Arndt
Administrative Assistant

narndt@mfldymca.org