Marshfield Clinic Health System YMCA  •  410 West McMillan Street  •  Marshfield, WI 54449  •  Phone: 715-387-4900
the Y

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.

We believe the values and skills learned early on are vital building blocks for life. At the Y, children and teens learn values and positive behaviors that makes for confident kids today and contributing and engaged adults tomorrow.

READ MORE

Contact Us

Marshfield Clinic Health System YMCA
410 W. McMillan Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Phone: (715) 387-4900
Fax: (715) 384-7085

Our Hours are:
Monday - Friday 5:00 am-9:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am-5:00 pm


map courtesy of MapQuest

John Nystrom
John Nystrom
CEO
jnystrom@mfldymca.org
Sara Henrichs
Sara Henrichs
Sr. Program Director

shenrichs@mfldymca.org
Rochelle Hill
Rochelle Hill
Marketing & Development
Director

rhill@mfldymca.org
Molly Michalek
Molly Michalek
Healthy Living Program Director

mmichalek@mfldymca.org
     
Dale Aue
Dale Aue
Facilities Director

daue@mfldymca.org
Aaron Heiss
Aaron Heiss
Swim Team & Pool
Operations Director

aheiss@mfldymca.org
Gillian Davis
Gillian Davis
Aquatic Program Director

gdavis@mfldymca.org
     
Amanda Blaskowski
Amanda Blaskowski
Youth & Family Director

ablaskowski@mfldymca.org
Brent Ystad
Brent Ystad
School-Age Program Director

bystad@mfldymca.org
Caitlin Courtney
Caitlin Courtney
Sports & Youth Engagement
Program Director

ccourtney@mfldymca.org
Heidi Michaelis
Heidi Michaelis
Member Engagement Director

hmichaelis@mfldymca.org
Nancy Arndt
Nancy Arndt
Administrative Assistant

narndt@mfldymca.org