Marshfield Area YMCA  •  410 West McMillan Street  •  Marshfield, WI 54449  •  Phone: 715-387-4900  •  Fax: 715-384-7085
the Y

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.

We believe the values and skills learned early on are vital building blocks for life. At the Y, children and teens learn values and positive behaviors that makes for confident kids today and contributing and engaged adults tomorrow.

READ MORE

Contact Us

Marshfield Area YMCA
410 W. McMillan Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Phone: (715) 387-4900
Fax: (715) 384-7085

Our Hours are:
Monday - Friday 5:00 am-9:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am-5:00 pm


map courtesy of MapQuest

John Nystrom
CEO
jnystrom@mfldymca.org

Sara Henrichs
Sr. Program Director
shenrichs@mfldymca.org

Scott Schweikl
Member/Wellness Director
sschweikl@mfldymca.org

Rochelle Hill
Marketing & Development
Director

rhill@mfldymca.org
     

Amanda Blaskowski
Youth & Family Director
ablaskowski@mfldymca.org

Molly Michalek
Healthy Living Program Director
mmichalek@mfldymca.org

Aaron Heiss
Swim Team
aheiss@mfldymca.org
     


Nancy Arndt
Administrative Assistant
narndt@mfldymca.org


Dale Aue
Property Director
daue@mfldymca.org

Gillian Davis
Swim Lesson/Water
Aerobic Coordinator
gdavis@mfldymca.org


Brent Ystad
Youth & Family Program Director
bystad@mfldymca.org