Marshfield Clinic Health System YMCA  •  410 West McMillan Street  •  Marshfield, WI 54449  •  Phone: 715-387-4900
the Y

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.

We believe the values and skills learned early on are vital building blocks for life. At the Y, children and teens learn values and positive behaviors that makes for confident kids today and contributing and engaged adults tomorrow.

READ MORE

Contact Us

 

YMCA Directors
John Nystrom CEO jnystrom@mfldymca.org
Gillian Davis Aquatics Program Director gdavis@mfldymca.org
Angela Steevens Child Care Program Director asteevens@mfldymca.org
Dale Aue Facilities Director daue@mfldymca.org
Marcie Amar Finance Director mamar@mfldymca.org
Laura Gostock
Healthy Living Director
lkostock@mfldymca.org
Callie WeberHuman Resource Generalistcweber@mfldymca.org
Rochelle Hill Marketing & Development Director rhill@mfldymca.org
Aaron Heiss Pool Operations & Competitive Aquatics Director aheiss@mfldymca.org
Caitlin Gregorich Sports & Youth Engagement Program Director cgregorich@mfldymca.org
Dianna Walter Site Director - Neillsville Center dwalter@mfldymca.org
Amanda Blaskowski Youth & Family Director ablaskowski@mfldymca.org