Marshfield Clinic Health System YMCA  •  410 West McMillan Street  •  Marshfield, WI 54449  •  Phone: 715-387-4900
the Y

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.

We believe the values and skills learned early on are vital building blocks for life. At the Y, children and teens learn values and positive behaviors that makes for confident kids today and contributing and engaged adults tomorrow.

READ MORE

Contact Us

 

YMCA LEADERSHIP TEAM
John Nystrom President & CEO jnystrom@mfldymca.org
Rochelle Hill
Vice President of Mission Advancement
rhill@mfldymca.org
Marcie Amar
Vice President of Finance
mamar@mfldymca.org
Dale Aue
Facilities Director
daue@mfldymca.org
Amanda Blaskowski
Child Development Center Site Director
ablaskowski@mfldymca.org
Jenni Bock
Child Care Business Manager
jbock@mfldymca.org
Tonja Cveykus
Child Development Center Program Director
tcveykus@mfldymca.org
Gillian Davis
Aquatics Program Director
gdavis@mfldymca.org
Caitlin Gregorich
Sports & Youth Engagement Program Director cgregorich@mfldymca.org
Aaron Heiss
Pool Operations & Competitive Aquatics Director aheiss@mfldymca.org
Laura Kostock-Ganshirt
Healthy Living Director
lkostock@mfldymca.org
Heather Miller
Child Development Center Program Director hmiller@mfldymca.org
Melissa Stansky
Child Development Center Program Director
mstansky@mfldymca.org
Angela Steevens
Child Development Center Kiddie Kaboose & Education Directorasteevens@mfldymca.org
Dianna Walter
Site Director - Neillsville Center
dwalter@mfldymca.org
Callie Weber
Human Resource Generalist
cweber@mfldymca.org